Term Dates & Calendar

Please click the links to view the Spring Term Calendar and the Spring Term Clubs and Activities Calendar

Term dates for the remainder of this academic year and for 2018-2019 are shown below

Spring Term 2018

Term starts Monday 8 January 2018
Half term from Friday 9 February 2018 usual collection times, restarting on Monday 19 February 2018
Term ends Friday 23 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term starts Tuesday 17 April 2018
Half term from Friday 25 May usual collection times, restarting on Monday 4 June 2018
Term ends Friday 6 July 2018 at 13.00

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts Tuesday 4 September 2018
Half term from Friday 19 October 2018 usual collection times, restarting on Monday 5 November 2018
Term ends Friday 14 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term starts Monday 7 January 2019
Half term from Friday 15 February 2019 usual collection times, restarting on Monday 25 February 2019
Term ends Wednesday 3 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term starts Wednesday 24 April 2019
Half term from Friday 24 May 2019 usual collection times, restarting on Monday 3 January 2019
Term ends Friday 5 July 2019