Term Dates

Please click the link to view our Online School Calendar

Term dates for the remainder of academic year 2019-2020 and for 2020-21 are shown below: 

Summer Term 2020

Term starts Tuesday 21 April 2020
May Bank holiday is moved to Friday 8 May 2020
Half term from Friday 22 May 2020 usual collection times, restarting on Monday 1 June 2020
Term ends Wednesday 8 July 2020

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts Thursday 3 September 2020
Half term from Friday 16 October 2020 usual collection times, restarting on Monday 2 November 2020
Term ends Friday 11 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term starts Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half term from Friday 12 February 2021 usual collection times, restarting on Monday 22 February 2021
Term ends Wednesday 24 March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term starts Monday 19 April 2021
May Bank holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Half term from Friday 28 May 2021 usual collection times, restarting on Monday 7 June 2021
Term ends Wednesday 7 July 2021