Term Dates

Please click the link to view our Online School Calendar

Term dates for the academic year 2019-2020 are shown below: 

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts Tuesday 3 September 2019
Half term from Friday 18 October 2019 usual collection times, restarting on Monday 4 November 2019
Term ends Friday 13 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term starts Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half term from Friday 14 February 2020 usual collection times, restarting on Monday 24 February 2020
Term ends Friday 27 March 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term starts Tuesday 21 April 2020
May Bank holiday is moved to Friday 8 May 2020
Half term from Friday 22 May 2020 usual collection times, restarting on Monday 1 June 2020
Term ends Wednesday 8 July 2020