Term Dates

Please click the link to view our Online School Calendar

Autumn Term 2024

Inset Days Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September 2024
Term starts Wednesday 4 September 2024
Half term from Friday 18 October 2024, usual collection times, re-starting Monday 4 November 2024
Term ends Friday 13 December 2024 12.00 noon

Spring Term 2025

Inset Day Monday 6 January 2025
Term starts Tuesday 7 January 2025
Half term from Friday 14 February 2025, usual collection times, re-starting Monday 24 February 2025
Term ends Friday 28 March 2025

Summer Term 2025

Inset Day Tuesday 22 April 2025
Term starts Wednesday 23 April 2025
Bank Holiday Monday 5 May 2025
Half term from Friday 23 May 2025, usual collection times, re-starting Monday 2 June 2025
Pre-Prep Term ends Thursday 3 July 2025 12 noon
Prep School Term ends with Prize Giving Thursday 3 July 2025